C.F. Brown's Store, Somerville, ca. 1915
Contributed by: Penobscot Marine Museum
Date: circa 1915
Media: Glass Plate Negative
Early map of the Sheepscot River, 1816
Contributed by: Maine Historical Society
Location: Somerville; Whitefield; Windsor
Media: Ink on paper, map
Other MHS Websites
Copyright ©2000-2021 Maine Historical Society, All Rights Reserved.
Many images on this website are for sale on VintageMaineImages.com.