EMCS Women's Basketball team 1917


East Maine Conference Seminary women's basketball team in 1917.
Fron Row: Virginia Wentworth SB; Margaret Gilley RF; Althea Gray LB; Dot Jocelyn RB.
Back Row: Billie Smith SC; Muriel Frey C; Annabelle Perkins, Coach; Jane Wasson LF.

Please post your comment below to share with others. If you'd like to privately share a comment or correction with MMN staff, please use this form.