Maine Conference Seminary Band, 1896

Contributed by Bucksport Historical Society

Maine Conference Seminary Band, 1896

Purchase a reproduction of this item on


The Band at the East Maine Conference Seminary in Bucksport in 1896.
Members: T. March, E. Grindle, G. Sweet, W. Rich, E. Smith, C. Salus, P. Chandler, C. Little, John Homer, W. McKay, W. Hill, R. Homer, Unknown Montgomery, unknown Page and F. Blodgett.

View/Add Comments

About This Item

  • Title: Maine Conference Seminary Band, 1896
  • Creation Date: 1896
  • Subject Date: 1896
  • Location: Bucksport, Hancock County, ME
  • Media: Photographic print
  • Object Type: Image

Cross Reference Searches

Standardized Subject Headings


For more information about this item, contact:

Bucksport Historical Society
PO Box 798, Bucksport, ME 04416


Use of this Item is not restricted by copyright and/or related rights, but the holding organization is contractually obligated to limit use. For more information, please contact the contributing organization. However, watermarked Maine Memory Network images may be used for educational purposes.

How to cite content on this site

Please post your comment below to share with others. If you'd like to privately share a comment or correction with MMN staff, please send us a message with this link.