Fryeburg Academy Class of 1922

Contributed by Fryeburg Historical Society


Senior Class of 1922. Back row left to right: Lillian Swan, Robert Eastman, Miss Ethel Cooley, coach, LaForrest Horton, Howard Bean, Eldred Littlefield. Front row: Doris Chandler, Merwin Woodward, Eula Lord, Francis Buzzell, Robert Moulton, Norman Kendall

View/Add Comments

About This Item

  • Title: Fryeburg Academy Class of 1922
  • Creation Date: 1922-03-23
  • Subject Date: 1922-03-23
  • Town: Fryeburg
  • County: Oxford
  • State: ME
  • Media: Photographic print
  • Dimensions: 15 cm x 20 cm
  • Object Type: Image

Cross Reference Searches

Standardized Subject Headings


Other Keywords

For more information about this item, contact:

Fryeburg Historical Society
83 Portland St, Fryeburg, ME 04037
(207) 256-3001

The copyright and related rights status of this item have not been evaluated. Please contact the contributing repository for more information.

Please post your comment below to share with others. If you'd like to privately share a comment or correction with MMN staff, please use this form.