Penobscot County jury, ca. 1910

Contributed by Bangor Daily News / Bangor Public Library


Members of a Penobscot County jury photographed in Bangor sometime between 1909 and 1913 are: (front row, from left) Louis L. Tibbetts, Horace B. Phillips, foreman Andrew J. Sampson, county attorney George E. Thompson, John H. Davis, Leon P. Theriault, Charles P. Rowe; (second row) M.A. Austin, Daniel Witham, Joseph Craig, Charles Lawrence, Fred E. Ames, Fred E. Murch, R.W. Quimby, Arthur L. Little; (back row) Joseph Mountain, Henry Stickney, Henry E. Lancaster, J.F. Richardson, Walter N. Batchelder, Samuel A. Parkhurst, William H. Hinkley, L.W. Fogg.

View/Add Comments

About This Item

  • Title: Penobscot County jury, ca. 1910
  • Creation Date: circa 1910
  • Subject Date: circa 1910
  • Town: Bangor
  • County: Penobscot
  • State: ME
  • Media: Photographic print
  • Dimensions: 19 cm x 28 cm
  • Collection: Marlene Groves
  • Object Type: Image

For more information about this item, contact:

Bangor Daily News / Bangor Public Library
145 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 947-8336

Please post your comment below to share with others. If you'd like to privately share a comment or correction with MMN staff, please use this form.