East Maine Conference Seminary football team 1919

Contributed by Bucksport Historical Society


Members of the East Maine Conference Seminary football team in 1919 are, starting in back row, from left, Royal Pachard; Oscar Davis; Charles Plumer; Donald Knapp, Richard Gott; Leon Cousins; Harold Smith, Matthew Cooper; Frank Hughes; Russell Mercer; Roland Wilson, and Charles Frolis, coach.

View/Add Comments

About This Item

  • Title: East Maine Conference Seminary football team 1919
  • Creation Date: 1919
  • Subject Date: 1919
  • Location: Bucksport, Hancock County, ME
  • Media: Photographic print
  • Object Type: Image

Cross Reference Searches

Standardized Subject Headings


Other Keywords

For more information about this item, contact:

Bucksport Historical Society
PO Box 798, Bucksport, ME 04416


The copyright and related rights status of this item have not been evaluated. Please contact the contributing repository for more information.

How to cite content on this site

Please post your comment below to share with others. If you'd like to privately share a comment or correction with MMN staff, please send us a message with this link.