Bangor City Hall Committee, ca. 1894

Contributed by Bangor Public Library


Bangor City Hall Committee Members are identified clockwise from front left: F. H. Parkhurst; J. W. Laney; Flavius O. Beal, Mayor; H. G. Thompson; W. A. Palmer and J. F. Angley

View/Add Comments

About This Item

  • Title: Bangor City Hall Committee, ca. 1894
  • Creator: Unknown
  • Creation Date: circa 1894
  • Subject Date: circa 1894
  • Town: Bangor
  • County: Penobscot
  • State: ME
  • Media: Photographic print
  • Dimensions: 25.5 cm x 30.5 cm
  • Collection: Vickery Collection
  • Object Type: Image

For more information about this item, contact:

Bangor Public Library
145 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 947-8336

Please post your comment below to share with others. If you'd like to privately share a comment or correction with MMN staff, please use this form.