Maine Conference Seminary Band, 1896

Contributed by Bucksport Historical Society

Maine Conference Seminary Band, 1896

Purchase a reproduction of this item on


The Band at the East Maine Conference Seminary in Bucksport in 1896.
Members: T. March, E. Grindle, G. Sweet, W. Rich, E. Smith, C. Salus, P. Chandler, C. Little, John Homer, W. McKay, W. Hill, R. Homer, Unknown Montgomery, unknown Page and F. Blodgett.

View/Add Comments

About This Item

  • Title: Maine Conference Seminary Band, 1896
  • Creation Date: 1896
  • Subject Date: 1896
  • Town: Bucksport
  • County: Hancock
  • State: ME
  • Media: Photographic print
  • Object Type: Image

For more information about this item, contact:

Bucksport Historical Society
PO Box 798, Bucksport, ME 04416

Please post your comment below to share with others. If you'd like to privately share a comment or correction with MMN staff, please use this form.